Teaching Staff

Staff Directory

Here's a list of our teaching staff at SNCS:

Kemoy Shaw - Phys Ed Teacher - kemoys@fvsd.ab.ca
Wanda Pickrem - Grade 4 Teacher - wandap@fvsd.ab.ca
Dale Hussey - Grade 4 Teacher - daleh@fvsd.ab.ca
Shelby Phippen - Grade 4 Teacher - shelbyp@fvsd.ab.ca
Valyne Keller - Grade 4 Teacher - valynek@fvsd.ab.ca                                                          Rebecca Whittle - Grade 4 Teacher - rebeccaw@fvsd.ab.ca
Cheri Wassing - Grade 5 Teacher - cheriw@fvsd.ab.ca
Kim Price - Grade 5 Teacher - kimp@fvsd.ab.ca
Sheila Leys - Grade 5 Teacher - sheilal@fvsd.ab.ca
Sarah Chisholm - Grade 5 Teacher - sarahc@fvsd.ab.ca
Ferne McFadden - Grade 5 Teacher-fernem@fvsd.ab.ca
Kandice Croy-Casault - Grade 6 Teacher - kandicec@fvsd.ab.ca
Tasha Hostler - Grade 6 Teacher - tashah@fvsd.ab.ca
Cassidy Leys - Grade 6 Teacher - cassidyl@fvsd.ab.ca
Sara Erickson - Grade 6 Teacher - sarae@fvsd.ab.ca