Staff Directory

Here's a list of our teaching staff at SNCS:

Marvin Pittman - Phys Ed Teacher - marvinp@fvsd.ab.ca
Amber Paul - Grade 4 Teacher - amberp@fvsd.ab.ca
Dale Hussey - Grade 4 Teacher - daleh@fvsd.ab.ca
Kemoy Shaw - Grade 4 Teacher - kemoys@fvsd.ab.ca
Valyne Keller - Grade 4 Teacher - valynek@fvsd.ab.ca                                                                                                                                       Rebecca George - Grade 4 Teacher - rebeccag@fvsd.ab.ca                                                                                                                             Cheri Wassing - Grade 5 Teacher - cheriw@fvsd.ab.ca
Kim Price - Grade 5 Teacher - kimp@fvsd.ab.ca
Sheila Leys - Grade 5 Teacher - sheilal@fvsd.ab.ca
Wanda Pickrem - Grade 5 Teacher - wandap@fvsd.ab.ca
Kandice Croy-Casault - Grade 6 Teacher - kandicec@fvsd.ab.ca
Tasha Hostler - Grade 6 Teacher - tashah@fvsd.ab.ca
Stephen Kirkpatrick - Grade 6 Teacher - stephenk@fvsd.ab.ca
Susan Richards - Grade 6 Teacher - susanr@fvsd.ab.ca