Hot Lunch Calendar

This is our Hot Lunch Calendar. Click here if you'd like our Events Calendar

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Boston Pizza
  • Grubb Tubb
  • Holidays
  • Hot Lunch
  • No School
  • P.D. Days
  • Popcorn Sales
  • Special Events
  • Subway
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Subway orders due
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Greek Chicken Pita Pockets w/Orange Slices
Friday, October 20, 2017
Subway
Monday, October 23, 2017
Cheese Quesadilla & Veggies and Dip w/Mott's Applesauce
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Boston Pizza Orders Due
Grubb Tubb
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Salad Bar w/Fruit & Yogurt Popsicle
Friday, October 27, 2017
Boston Pizza
Monday, October 30, 2017
Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup w/Fresh Buns and Frozen Yogurt Tube
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Grubb Tubb
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Grubb Tubb