School Events Calendar

This is our events calendar. Click here if you'd like our Hot Lunch Calendar

  • All
  • 12 Days of Christmas
  • After School
  • After School Activities
  • After School Sports
  • Assembly
  • ATB
  • Cheerleading
  • Christmas
  • Early Dismissal
  • Field Trips
  • Finals
  • Floor Hockey
  • Heath Team
  • Holidays
  • Hot Lunch
  • Managers
  • Music
  • No School
  • P.D. Days
  • PATs
  • Popcorn Sales
  • Skating
  • Special Events
  • Spirit Days
  • Student Council
  • Swimming
  • Volleyball
  • Website managing (:
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • 12 Days of Christmas
  • After School
  • After School Activities
  • After School Sports
  • Assembly
  • ATB
  • Cheerleading
  • Christmas
  • Early Dismissal
  • Field Trips
  • Finals
  • Floor Hockey
  • Heath Team
  • Holidays
  • Hot Lunch
  • Managers
  • Music
  • No School
  • P.D. Days
  • PATs
  • Popcorn Sales
  • Skating
  • Special Events
  • Spirit Days
  • Student Council
  • Swimming
  • Volleyball
  • Website managing (:
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Twin Day
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Volleyball (Grade 5)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Volleyball (Grade 6)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Early Dismissal 1:48
Picture Day
Friday, October 20, 2017
Exploratories 1
Monday, October 23, 2017
Sexual Health Presentations
Volleyball (Grade 4)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Student Council Meeting
Time: 11:47 pm - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Bear Necessities at SNCS
Sexual Health Presentations
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Volleyball (Grade 5)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Sexual Health Presentations
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Volleyball (Grade 6)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Sexual Health Presentations
Handball (all grades)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017
Exploratories 1
Sexual Health Presentations
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sexual Health Presentations
Monday, October 30, 2017
Volleyball (Grade 4)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Halloween Parties 12:30
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Halloween Assembly
Time: 2:00 pm
Volleyball (Grade 5)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Volleyball (Grade 6)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 3, 2017
Exploratories 1
Monday, November 6, 2017
Volleyball (Grade 4)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Volleyball (Grade 5)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Volleyball (Grade 6)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, November 13, 2017
Volleyball (Grade 4)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Volleyball (Grade 5)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Volleyball (Grade 6)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, November 20, 2017
Volleyball (Grade 4)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Volleyball (Grade 5)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Volleyball (Grade 6)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017
Volleyball (Grade 4)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Volleyball (Grade 5)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Volleyball (Grade 6)
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Concert Band
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Lego Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm